CA-CHPS Partner Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee Co-Chairs

Chet Widom, FAIA
CA Division of State Architect

Aaron Jobson, AIA
Quattrocchi Kwok Architects

Bob Chase, AIA
Division of State Architect

Advisory Committee Members

Gary Becker
Sacramento Municipal Utility District

Linda Derivi, AIA
Derivi Castellanos Architects

Greg Dick

Mayra Gonzales
Santa Ana Unified School District

Chris Grimes
Roseville Joint High School District

Chad Hamilton, AIA
Hamilton Aitken Architects

Michal Healy
Marysville Unified School District

Brian LaPask
Office of Public School Construction

Jessica Mack
Southern CA Edison

Jim Ogden

Jack Paddon, AIA

Dana Papke Waters, AIA
California Air Resources Board

Bill Savidge
State Allocation Board

Alice Sung, AIA

Diane Waters
California Dept. of Education

Aaron Wintersmith
Capital Engineering

Collaborative for High Performance Schools 2443 Fair Oaks Boulevard #259, Sacramento, CA 95825 | 415-957-9888 |
Contact Us | Privacy Policy | © 1996-2018, CHPS
CHPS is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization; Tax ID 41-2031798